Nescafe De-Wired 2

Released: 2004

Label: Vicor Music Philippines

Producer: Vicor Music Philippines


"Love Answers All"

"Seasons Of Love"


In Time

Released: 2007

Label: Universal Records

Producer: Barnyard Music / RTI Music


"Aking Hiling"

"Why Can’t It Be"

"No Such Thing"

"Hangga’t Tayo’y Magkasama"

"Before It’s Too Late"

"Iwas Lang"

"In Time"

"O, Kay Sarap"

"I Don’t Know How To Say Goodbye"

"What Would You Do?"

"Paano Na Ang Puso?"

Bonus Track: "Aking Hiling" (Acoustic)

Singles: "Aking Hiling" and "Why Can't It Be"

Mossimo Music: The Christmas Project (featuring 3rd Avenue, Barbie Almalbis, Rocksteddy, Dianne Elise, Jeffrey & Arnee Hidalgo, Urbanation and Luke Mejares)

Released: 2007

Label: RTI Music Publishing

Producer: RTI Music


"The Christmas Song"

"Winter Wonderland"



"Aking Hiling" from the album In Time (July, 2007) theme song for QTV-11's Asianovela Sunrise and featured in GMA 7's Daisy Siete Season 16: Tabaching-ching

"Why Can't It Be" from the album In Time (November, 2007) OST for GMA Films' My Bestfriend's Girlfriend (BFGF), also featured in GMA 7's Maynila(2007)

"Hangga't Tayo'y Magkasama" from the album In Time (April, 2008) and featured in GMA 7's Daisy Siete Season 18: Prince Charming and the Seven Maids

Other featured songs

"O, Kay Sarap" - GMA 7's Daisy Siete Season 18: Prince Charming and the Seven Maids

"Hangga't Tayo'y Magkasama" - GMA 7's Dear Friend (October 5, 2008 Episode)

"Before It's Too Late" - GMA 7's Maynila (September 27, 2008 Episode)


Best Performance by a New Group Recording Artists for the song "Why Can't It Be" 21st Awit Awards